Bradshaw Law

Litigation and Trial Law


The Bradshaw Law Firm's Litigation and Trial Law practice area comprises the largest group of attorneys within the Firm. Attorneys practicing in this area represent clients in litigated matters in Iowa state and federal courts from the time of filing through trial and appeal, where necessary. A number of attorneys also practice in other jurisdictions before state and federal courts through pro hac vice admission. With the growth of alternative dispute resolution, representation of clients has included mediations and arbitrations through private mediators, the American Arbitration Association and the National Association of Securities Dealers.

The collective experience of the attorneys is reflected through the selection of some as Advocates by the American Board of Trial Advocates, Fellows of the American College of Trial Lawyers and President of the Federation of Defense and Corporate Counsel.
In addition to their membership in local and national bar associations, all attorneys in the Litigation and Trial Law practice area are members of one or more of the following organizations: Defense Research Institute, Iowa Academy of Trial Lawyers and Iowa Defense Counsel Association. Many have served as committee members, officers or president in these various organizations.



Denny M. Dennis - Retired
Mark C. Feldmann
Joel T. S. Greer
Matthew J. Haindfield
Blake R. Hanson
Brandon M. Hanson
David L. Jenkins
Benjamin J. Kenkel
Justin E. LaVan
Timothy N. Lillwitz
Jason T. Madden
Brendan P. McGuire
Sean M. O'Brien
Matthew R. Phillips
David J. W. Proctor
William S. Smith
Connect with us on LinkedIn
© 2023 Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, P.C.