Bradshaw Law

Quick Facts

Number of Attorneys: 46

Number of Shareholders: 26

Number of Associates: 9

Number of Attorneys Of Counsel: 11

Number of Attorneys Who Have Served as Judicial Law Clerks: 5

Number of Support Staff: 35

Des Moines Office Location: 36th and 37th Floors of The Principal Building at 801 Grand Avenue

Marshalltown Office Location: 112 West Church Street

Date of Founding of the Bradshaw Law Firm: 1917

Date on Which Bradshaw Law Firm Opened Its Marshalltown Office: September 1, 2019

Connect with us on LinkedIn
© 2020 Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, P.C.